Management Teams

All
Africa
Asia Pacific
Europe & Middle East
Americas
Our Experts
Tariq Aboobaker

MUMBAI TRUSTEES

Tariq Aboobaker

t.aboobaker@amicorp.com
+91 22 2204 9895/96

Gloria Bacalao del Castillo

BOGOTA

Gloria Bacalao

g.bacalao@amicorp.com
+57 1 317 9200

Eric Boes

Assurance Services

Eric Boes

e.boes@amicorp.com
+31 20 578 8388

Claudio Cecchini

Fund Services

Claudio Cecchini

c.cecchini@amicorp.com
+599 (9) 434 3500

Debashish Dasgupta

CORPORATE CLIENTS

Debashish Dasgupta

d.dasgupta@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Juleen D'Souza

DUBAI

Juleen D'Souza

j.dsouza@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Hanno de Vriend

Outsourcing Services

Hanno de Vriend

h.devriend@amicorp.com
+34 (93) 208 2581

Carlos Fitte

BUENOS AIRES

Carlos Fitte

c.fitte@amicorp.com
+54 11 4311 2090

Sylvester Gooijers

NEW YORK & MIAMI

Sylvester Gooijers

s.Gooijers@amicorp.com
+1 (305) 416 4730

Shainav Gupta

JOHANNESBURG

Shainav Gupta

S.Gupta@amicorp.com
+27 0 11 513 3118

Tony Izelaar

AMSTERDAM

Tony Izelaar

t.izelaar@amicorp.com
+31 20 578 8388

Priscilla Lotman

CURAÇAO

Priscilla Lotman

p.lotman@amicorp.com
+599 9 434 3500

Kin chi lai

Fund Services

Kin Chi Lai

k.lai@amicorp.com
+852 3105 9882

Celabel Golimlim

DAVAO

Celabel Golimlim

c.golimlim@amicorp.com
+63 (0) 82 221 5487

Elia Nicolaou

CYPRUS

Elia Nicolaou

e.nicolaou@amicorp.com
+357 22 504 000

Vikrant Pangam

DUBAI

Vikrant Pangam

v.pangam@amicorp.com
+971 4304 2900

Fabio Rabelo

SÃO PAULO

Fabio Rabelo

f.rabelo@amicorp.com
+55 11 3049 3454

Kimbert Solomon

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Kimbert Solomon

k.solomon@amicorp.com
+1345 943 6055

David Stone

SINGAPORE

David Stone

d.stone@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Marvin Taylor

THE BAHAMAS

Marvin Taylor

m.taylor@amicorp.com
+1 242 603 5575/6

Joe Teng

SINGAPORE

Joe Teng

j.teng@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Chris Tan

SINGAPORE

Chris Tan

c.tan@amicorp.com
+65 6532 2902

Marios Tofaros

CYPRUS

Marios Tofaros

m.tofaros@amicorp.com
+357 22 504 000

Shardindu Vajpayee

BANGALORE/ NEW DELHI/ MUMBAI

Shardindu Vajpayee

s.vajpayee@amicorp.com
+91 22 2204 9891/92

Juan Velutini

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Juan Velutini

J.Velutini@amicorp.com
+1 246 228 5363

willis_david

AUCKLAND

David Willis

d.willis@amicorp.com
+64 9 304 2640