OUR GLOBAL PRESENCE

We are a Hong Kong based Group with an international network of 40 plus offices in over 30 countries, offering access to the expert knowledge and skills of professionals globally.

The breadth of our network ensures that there is always an Amicorp office close to you, offering the full range of Group Services with a seamless connection between our offices and professionals around the world.

GLOBAL LOCATIONS & NETWORK

AUCKLAND

AMICORP NEW ZEALAND LIMITED
Level 11, 203 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

+64 9 304 2640
newzealand@amicorp.com

BANGALORE

AMICORP ADVISORY SERVICES PRIVATE LTD.
BANGALORE SALES OFFICE

#246, SRS Plaza, Ground Floor
13th cross, 2nd Stage, Indiranagar
Bangalore 560 038
India

+91 80 4147 5200
bangalore2@amicorp.com

BANGALORE MANAGEMENT

AMICORP MANAGEMENT INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
1st Floor, RMZ Titanium
135, Old Airport Road
Bangalore 560017
India

+91 80 4005 4900
bangalore@amicorp.com

DAVAO

AMICORP FINANCIAL SERVICES PHILIPPINES INC.
2nd Floor
Amicorp Financial Services Building
Cor. C. Bangoy St. & Rizal St
Davao City
8000 Philippines

+63 (0) 82 221 5487
davao@amicorp.com

DUBAI

AMICORP ADVISORY FZE
Office No. 1202
The Maze Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
P.O.Box 9328

+971 4 304 2900
dubai@amicorp.com

HONG KONG

AMICORP HONG KONG LIMITED
Rooms 2103-04, 21/F
Wing On Centre
111 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong

+852 3105 9882
hongkong@amicorp.com

MUMBAI

AMICORP ADVISORY SERVICES PRIVATE LTD.
MUMBAI BRANCH
# 63, Maker Chambers VI
6th Floor, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
India

+91 22 2204 9891/92
mumbai@amicorp.com

MUMBAI TRUSTEES

AMICORP TRUSTEES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
# 63, Maker Chambers VI
6th Floor, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
India

+91 22 2204 9895/96
amicorptrustees@amicorp.com

NEW DELHI

AMICORP ADVISORY SERVICES PRIVATE LTD.
NEW DELHI BRANCH
Flat # 1010
Ansal Bhawan 10th Floor
16 KG Marg
New Delhi 110001
India

+91 11 4256 4603 / 604
delhi@amicorp.com

SHANGHAI

AMICORP (SHANGHAI) CONSULTANTS LTD.
Room 2708
Raffles City
No. 268, (Middle) Xi Zang Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai, 200001, PRC

+86 21 6289 6665
shanghai@amicorp.com

SHENZHEN

AMICORP (SHANGHAI) CONSULTANTS LTD.
SHENZHEN BRANCH

Unit 1467, 14/F
Times Financial Centre
No. 4001 Shennan Avenue
Futian District, 518046
Shenzhen, PRC

+86 755 2382 2952
shenzhen@amicorp.com

SINGAPORE

AMICORP SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
8 Cross Street, #24-03/04
PWC Building
Singapore 048424

+65 6532 2902
singapore@amicorp.com

SINGAPORE TRUSTEES

AMICORP TRUSTEES (SINGAPORE) LIMITED
8 Cross Street, #23-06
PWC Building
Singapore 048424

+65 6532 2902
singapore@amicorp.com

TAIPEI

AMICORP HONG KONG LIMITED
TAIWAN BRANCH

16F., No.89, Song Ren Rd., Xinyi Dist.
Taipei 11073,
Taiwan

+886 2 7709 1388
taiwan@amicorp.com